Staff

Kasey Maier, President (bio)

kmaier@waterfrontgardens.org

John King, Director of Development

jking@waterfrontgardens.org

Elizabeth Chandler, Development Manager (bio)

echandler@waterfrontgardens.org

Allison Whitehouse, Adult Engagement Manager (bio)

awhitehouse@waterfrontgardens.org

Amy DeFigueiredo, Staff Accountant

adefigueiredo@waterfrontgardens.org

Stephanie Graney, Office Manager

sgraney@waterfrontgardens.org

Daniel Cash, Facilities Coordinator

dcash@waterfrontgardens.org

 

Jamie Burghardt, Director of Horticulture & Education (bio)

jburghardt@waterfrontgardens.org

Tyree Hughes, Director of Accounting (bio)

thughes@waterfrontgardens.org

Wanda Peck, Youth Education Specialist

wpeck@waterfrontgardens.org

Cayce Crowder Abellard, Special Events Manager

events@waterfrontgardens.org

Andrew Hagerty, Horticulturist (bio)

ahagerty@waterfrontgardens.org

Chelsea Hicks, Horticulturist – Avish

chicks@waterfrontgardens.org

 

 

 

 

Officers of the Board

Jon Salomon, Chair (bio)
Attorney, Tachau Meek PLC

Greg Braun, Vice-Chair (bio)
Owner & Founder, Maid in Louisville

Valerie J. Smith, Secretary (bio)
Tourism Consultant, Photographer

Susan Howard, Treasurer (bio)
Assistant Director of Tax Services, Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC

 

Board of Directors

Gary Banet (bio)
Attorney, Church Langdon Lopp and Banet LLC

Margaret Bell (bio)
Former Managing Director, Fort Washington Investment Advisors

Gordon Brown (bio)
Former President & CEO, Home of the Innocents

Greg Buccola (bio)
Reporting Center Manager, KPFF Consulting Engineers

Karen Dahlem (bio)
President, Dahlem Consulting

Dean Dimitropoulos (bio)
Director of Finance and Accounting at PharmaCord

Matt Gardiner (bio)
Owner & President, Boone Gardiner Landscape/Nursery

Margaret (Peggy) Grant (bio)
Attorney, Stites & Harbison

Dominic Gratto (bio)
Senior Director of Construction, CVS Health

Will Greene (bio)
Owner, Vanguard Cleaning Solutions of Louisville & Lexington

David Grey (bio)
Senior Data Scientist of Global Production, Brown-Forman

 

Bob Hill
Owner, Hidden Hill Nursery

Caroline Lussky
Pharmaceutical Rep, Ascend Therapeutics

Scott Neff (bio)
Co-CEO, The Glenview Trust Company

Nejma Piagentini (bio)
Environmental Scientist

Merry-Kay Poe
President, Unbridled Films LLC

Glenn Sullivan (bio)
President & CEO, The Sullivan University System, Inc.

Kenisha Thompson (bio)
Gray Matter Strategy Consulting

Brian Voelker (bio)
Director, Care Marketing, Humana

Bill Wade
National Program Director, BMW CCA Foundation

Kathleen Watkins
Vice President, Estate Settlement Advisor Senior, PNC Bank